Blog /  Tagged: rock

Indie post-rock band about tess have announced they are going to release a new album on February 22nd. Shining will be the band's follow up to their third album, released in November 2010, Song of the Birdand contains 10 brand new tracks. about tess also sampled the first track of the upcoming album, shine.


01. shine
02. prism
03. atom
04. void
05. seer
06. flame
07. prayer
08. mirror
09. dazzling
10. eyes
January 6, 2014 22:05PST